Posted in Future, Relationships

I promise

To my future partner:

I promise to never be one of those girls who wears a scarf to the pub.

I promise to never be one of those girls who wears trackies to the bar.

I promise to never be one of those girls who wears Doc Martins to a house party.

 

I promise to always be a girly girl. I promise to always wear dresses and heels. I promise to always wear matching underwear and never boxers and a sports bra. I promise to be a girlfriend.

 

 

*Note from the author: this is with absolutely no disrespect to girls who wear scarves, trackies or Doc Martins*

 

Leave a Reply

