Posted in Relationships

Just look at me.

For this post, let’s park social anxiety disorders to the side.

Stop avoiding eye contact.  Look me in the eye when you talk to me.  Show me you care.  Stop thinking about something else.  Stop thinking about someone else.  Stop thinking about you.  Look at me.  Show me that you fancy me.  Show me the lust that I show you.  Stop looking at yourself in the mirror.  Stop staring at your reflection.  In fact, stop eyeing yourself up.  Providing there are no mirrors or glass about, you look at me.  Back-up what you say with your actions.  Just look at me.

Leave a Reply

